

Satyug Darshan Institute of Engineering & Technology

Faridabad

## SDIET/AICTE/ARC/2024-25/

July 26, 2024

## Notice

As per Hon'ble Supreme Court/AICTE/UGC order and guidelines, the Institute's committee for Anti- Ragging (ARC) is reconstituted as below:

S. N.	Name of the Member	Designation	Representation
1	Dr. Shailendra Kumar (Principal)	Chairman	Principal, SDIET
2	Col. Rajeev Gupta (Chief Admin Officer)	Coordinator	CAO, SDIET
3	Dr Mayank Verma (Chief Proctor)	Convener	Faculty Representation
4	Dr. Munish (Dy HOD, Management)	Co- Convener	Faculty Representation
5	Dr. Rinki Singh (HOD, CSE)	Member	Faculty Representation
6	Dr. Smriti Khanna (HOD, Management)	Member	Faculty Representation
7	Ms. Aarti Narang, (AP, ASH)	Member	Faculty Representation
8	Ms. Vandana Sharma, (AP, Mgmt)	Member	Faculty Representation
9	Capt. V P Nagar, (Security Officer)	Member	Non-Teaching Rep.
10	Capt. Shivram, (Warden, Boys Hostel)	Member	Non-Teaching Rep.
11	Ms. Kamlesh, (Warden Girls Hostel)	Member	Non-Teaching Rep.
13	Mr. Sanjeev Chawla	Member	Parent Representation
14	Mr. Shyam Sehgal	Member	Parent Representation
15	Ms. Khushi (B.Tech-CSE)	Member	Sr. Student Rep
16	Mr. Vinod (BBA-Gen)	Member	Sr. Student Rep
17	Mr. Meet Chawla (BCA-DS)	Member	1 <sup>st</sup> Year Student Rep.
18	Mr. Promil (B.Tech-CSE)	Member	1 <sup>st</sup> Year Student Rep.
19	Mr. Surender Yadav SHO (0129-2202350)	Member	Police Representation
20	Mr. Rajeev Nagpal	Member	Media Representation
21	Mr. Dinesh Dua	Member	NGO Volunteer

The committee shall be effective with immediate effect.

(Dr. Shailendra Kumar) Principal, SDIET

Copy to:

- Hon'ble Chairman, for kind information.
- Chief Administrative officer, for kind information.
- HoDs, for kind information.
- All members of ARC, for necessary action.
- Asstt Registrar, for kind information.
- Accounts Officer, for kind information.
- All Institute and Hostel Notice Boards
- Concerned File.